Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My Sweet Lord and Savior,

to You I give all,

everything I have and everything I possess for the greater good of my soul and for the salvation of mankind.

I pray most especially for the conversion and repentance of our erring politicians, for deluded intellectuals, for proud academics, for non-prudential judges, for liberal theologians, for disobedient clerics, for worldly people-of-power, for immoral cultural heroes, for conspiring freemasons and for all our friends who have fallen into the errors of modernism.

My sweet Jesus,

make my heart Your home and let my heart always be open to Your sweet embrace, for I am Yours and I belong to Thee completely.

Make my heart a worthy and pleasing dwelling-place for Thee.

Amen.

Related articles
