Tags

, , , , , , , ,

O God,

I adore Thee.

I give myself to Thee.

May I be the person Thou wants me to be, and

May Thy Will be done in my life today.

I thank Thee for the gifts Thou hast given to Father Solanus Casey.

If it is Thy Will, bless us with the beatification of Venerable Solanus so that others may imitate and carry on his love for all the poor and suffering of our world.

As he joyfully accepted Thy divine plans, I ask Thee, according to Thy Will and Thy perfect plans and timetable, to hear my prayer for [mention your intention] through Jesus Christ our Lord.

Amen.

“Blessed be God in all His designs.”

The Act of Charity: O my God, I love Thee above all things because Thou art all good and deserving of all my love. I love my neighbor as myself for the love of Thee. I forgive all those who have offended me and I ask forgiveness from all those whom I have offended. Amen.

Our Father, Who art in heaven, hallowed be Thy name. Thy kingdom come, Thy Will be done, on earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily (supersubstantial) bread and forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us and lead us not into temptation and deliver us from evil. Amen.

Hail Mary, full of grace, the Lord is with thee. Blessed art thou amongst women and blessed is the fruit of thy womb, Jesus. Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners, now and at the hour of our death. Amen.

Glory be to the Father, and to the Son and to the Holy Spirit. As it was in the beginning, is now and ever shall be, world without end. Amen.

P.S. I pray for a 10% decrease in business for the ‘abortion industry’ each and every month and that the loss in business is not recovered, but not my will but the Will of God be done.

