Tags

, , , , , ,

Remember, that we consist of a human body and an immortal soul.

Let us pray:

Dear Jesus, Mary and Joseph

I love Thee profoundly.

Please bless and protect me, my family members, my neighbors and all those for whom love and duty bid me pray.

Help me to remember that my earthly test (to determine if my soul is worthy of heaven) involves my bearing crosses (in union with the merits of Jesus’ most grievously painful shoulder wound, upon which He bore His own cross, and the agony He suffered in the Garden Of Gethsemane) for the salvation of souls (my soul and the souls of others).

Help me remember that earth is nothing more than a testing ground and not a playground.

Help me and my loved ones, by giving us sufficient and efficacious graces to pass our earthly tests in charity for God and for our neighbors and help us grow in faith, hope, charity, purity, humility and forgiveness.

Amen.

Sacred Heart of Jesus, have mercy on us.

Sacred Heart of Jesus, have mercy on us.

Sacred Heart of Jesus, have mercy on us.

Most Sorrowful and Immaculate Heart of Mary, pray for us.

St. Michael, St. Gabriel and St. Raphael, pray for us.

St. Joseph, pray for us.

